AEN Logo Australian Universities Header

Regional Universities Network

The Regional Universities Network was formed in 2011 to take advantage of the regional focus of the minority Labor Government. The founding members of this grouping were:

  • Central Queensland University
  • Southern Cross University
  • University of Ballarat
  • University of New England
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • University of the Sunshine Coast

The focus of this grouping is on promoting the special requirements and contributions of the Australian regional universities.

Other Australian university groupings are:

There is also the disbanded university grouping:

Share This Page:

Australian Universities Guide
University Open Days
Which University has the Most Females
Like us on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter
Latest News
Click for the:
Top 10 Highest Paid Vice-Chancellors @ Australian Universities

Click for the:
Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day