AEN Logo Australian Universities Header

Australian Medical Schools

Medical Schools in Australia provide professional qualifications over a range of specialisations.

Some of the Australian medical schools combine a number of different foci including dentistry within the medical school framework. Along with this the medical schools can have an alliance or even operate a hospital, hospital service, or medical centre. Entry can be highly competitive depending on the institution although most schools now have broader selection criteria than just a standardised test score.

Australian National University [ANU]

Bond University [Bond]

Deakin University [Deakin]

Flinders University [FLINDERS]

Griffith University [GRIFFITH]

James Cook University [JCU]

Monash University [MONASH]

University of Adelaide [ADELAIDE]

University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]

University of New South Wales [UNSW]

University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]

University of Queensland [QUEENSLAND]

University of Sydney [SYDNEY]

University of Tasmania [TASMANIA]

University of Western Australia [UWA]

University of Western Sydney [UWS]

University of Wollongong [UOW]

Share This Page:

Australian Universities Guide
University Open Days
Which University has the Most Females
Like us on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter
Latest News
Click for the:
Top 10 Highest Paid Vice-Chancellors @ Australian Universities

Click for the:
Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day