AEN Logo Australian Universities Header

Teachers Colleges Australia

Teacher's colleges in Australia have now become part of the general university offering rather being distinct institutions as they were in the past. As such, many universities now have a school of education where teacher training is undertaken, along with providing opportunities for postgraduate studies. Most of the schools welcome international students, and you can examine what is available from the selection below:

Charles Darwin University [CDU]

Charles Sturt University [CSU]

Deakin University [Deakin]

Edith Cowan University [ECU]

Flinders University [FLINDERS]

James Cook University [JCU]

Monash University [MONASH]

Murdoch University [MURDOCH]

Queensland University of Technology [QUT]

Southern Cross University [SCU]

University of Canberra [CANBERRA]

University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]

University of New South Wales [UNSW]

University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]

University of Queensland [QUEENSLAND]

University of South Australia [UniSA]

University of Southern Queensland [USQ]

University of Sydney [SYDNEY]

University of Tasmania [TASMANIA]

University of the Sunshine Coast [USC]

University of Western Australia [UWA]

Share This Page:

Australian Universities Guide
University Open Days
Which University has the Most Females
Like us on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter
Latest News
Click for the:
Top 10 Highest Paid Vice-Chancellors @ Australian Universities

Click for the:
Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day