AEN Logo Australian Universities Header

Law Schools Australia

Law Schools in Australia provide professional qualifications at a number of different levels including undergraduate LLB and postgraduate LLM and JD degrees. The Australian postgraduate law schools include those with both a domestic and an international focus, allowing graduates to gain a broad grasp of legal principles and how they are applied in different situations both locally and around the world.

Australian National University [ANU]

Bond University [Bond]

Charles Darwin University [CDU]

Deakin University [Deakin]

Edith Cowan University [ECU]

Flinders University [FLINDERS]

James Cook University [JCU]

La Trobe University [LA TROBE]

Macquarie University [MACQUARIE]

Monash University [MONASH]

Murdoch University [MURDOCH]

Southern Cross University [SCU]

University of Adelaide [ADELAIDE]

University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]

University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]

University of New South Wales [UNSW]

University of Sydney [SYDNEY]

University of Tasmania [TASMANIA]

University of Western Sydney [UWS]

University of Wollongong [UOW]

Victoria University [VU]

Law Courses in Australia

Share This Page:

Australian Universities Guide
University Open Days
Which University has the Most Females
Like us on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter
Latest News
Click for the:
Top 10 Highest Paid Vice-Chancellors @ Australian Universities

Click for the:
Top 10 Things To Do at a University Open Day